Contact Us

Find us on Facebook

Board of Governors

Chief
Cheryl Comento
408.483.9647
chief@southbayscots.org

Deputy Chief
Robert Anderson
650.969.2841
deputy-chief@southbayscots.org

Scribe
Nathan Irvine
408.448.5707
scribe@southbayscots.org

Steward / Membership
Lori Daly
408.644.0649
steward@southbayscots.org

Sennachie
Dorrie Scherer
408.243.6247
sennachie@southbayscots.org

Gov-at-Large
Melva Irvine
gov-at-large.a@southbayscots.org

Gov-at-Large
TBD

gov-at-large.b@southbayscots.org

Newsletter
John Dewing
southbayscots@gmail.com

Webmaster
Tony Becker
408.600.8783
webmaster@southbayscots.org